Call Toll Free: 866.954.2367
Click here for maps to our locations
Home Enroll My Account About Us FAQ News / Media
I'm a teenager, can I drive with my siblings/friends?

California State Law prohibits you from transporting any person(s) under the age of 20 for the first 12 months of having your license unless accompanied by a California licensed driver age 25 years or older. However, if you reach the age of 18 this provision ceases to apply to you.

If this didn't answer your question or you simply need further assistance contact us at
© 2017 Valley Bob's Driving School, Inc. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy   Locations Map