Call Toll Free: 866.954.2367
Click here for maps to our locations
 
Home Enroll My Account About Us FAQ News / Media
 
>> BACK
I just got my license can I drive after midnight?
 
Answer:

California State Law prohibits you from driving between 11:00 pm and 5:00 am for the first 12 months of having your license or until you reach the age of 18, which ever one comes first. You may drive after midnight if you are accompanied by someone 25 years or older with a valid California Drivers License.

 
If this didn't answer your question or you simply need further assistance contact us at vbds_support@valleybobs.com.
© 2017 Valley Bob's Driving School, Inc. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy   Locations Map